Archive for the ‘Holy Soldier’ Category

Holy Soldier – Holy Soldier


1990 (10 Tracks) 1. Stranger 2. See No Evil 3. The Pain Inside Of Me 4. Cry Out For Love 5. Tear Down The Walls 6. When The Reign Comes Down 7. Lies 8. Eyes Of Innocence 9. Love Me 10. We Are Young, We Are

Support the artist. This and all of Holy Soldiers music can be purchased at

%d bloggers like this: