Prodigal – Electric Eye

1984 (10 Tracks) 1. Scene of the Crime 2. Fast Forward 3. Masks 4. Just What I Need 5. Emerald City 6. Electric Eye 7. Bobby 8. Shout it Out 9. Neon 10. Boxes

Download at Prodigal – Electric Eye

Tags:

4 Responses to “Prodigal – Electric Eye”

  1. Scott Says:

    One of the top 5 albums of the 80’s. Great lyrics…all meat, no pablum…a beautiful picture of Christians living in a lost world…

  2. Greg Gibson Says:

    I loved these guys when I was in college. Do you have any more? I think they had at least 3 albums.

  3. Sundog Says:

    Absolutely amazing up! Thanks!!! And yes, this is certainly one of the top albums of the 80’s. Some of their music made me think of Daniel Amos, but they certainly had their own sound. Ahhh, what memories…

  4. Sundog Says:

    By the way, the albums I am aware of are:

    Prodigal – 1982
    Electric Eye – 1984
    Just Like Real Life – 1985

Comments are closed.


