David Meece – I Just Call on You

1977 (10 Tracks) 1. It’s Gonna Be So Lovely 2. I Just Call On You 3. With Tears In My Eyes 4. God’s Love 5. The Man Who Saved The Fool 6. Follow Me 7. In The Morning 8. Cold October Rain 9. Love Your Brother 10. Do You Know What It’s Like

Download at David Meece – I Just Call on You

Tags:

One Response to “David Meece – I Just Call on You”

  1. David Says:

    Thank you for this album, which happens to be my all-time favorite. I’ve noticed there are quite a few flaws (skips, missing sections, chopped fadeouts, and a prominent metallic hissing noise on IGBSL, WTIME and DYKWIL). I own the LP, which I uploaded to my minidisc several years ago. If I could find a way to send those files to you, I would. I do not know how to convert the MD to MP3. If you do, I’d be more than happy to send you the minidisc with all 10 songs. It’s definitely cleaner than this set.

    God bless you!

Comments are closed.


