Heartbeat – Songs for a New Generation

1990 (12 Tracks) 1. Jesus, We Celebrate Your Victory 2. Who Shall Go? 3. I’m Yours 4. We Are More Than Conquerors 5. I Want To Thank You, Lord 6. I Surrender 7. Come, Breath Of Life 8. Lord Of Our Lives 9. Stir My Heart 10. In Heavenly Armour 11. Hosanna 12. Heal Our Nation

Download at Heartbeat – Songs for a New Generation

Tags:

One Response to “Heartbeat – Songs for a New Generation”

  1. António Lobato Says:

    Undoubtly a great album, however, to me, VOICE TO THE NATION is Heartbeat’s best work. If you get it and post it, you’ll see what i’m talking about. Can’t find it anywhere! Not even Ray Goudie, heartbeat’s leader has it. Can you get it? It’s a bless to those who’ll listen!

Comments are closed.


