Michael & Stormie Omartian – Mainstream

1982 (9 Tracks) 1. The Calling 2. Mainstream 3. Man Out Of Time 4. Come And Give It All You’ve Got 5. Praise His Name And See It Happen 6. Give It Up 7. Believing For The Best In You 8. One Song Is Not Enough 9. It Is Done

Download at Michael & Stormie Omartian – Mainstream

Tags:

One Response to “Michael & Stormie Omartian – Mainstream”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I just want to thank you veeerrry much for providing this wonderful music from the past. I came to Jesus in the early seventies and stumbled upon CCM on the radio. I never knew it existed and it is such a wonderful alternative to the secular music. I was instantly hooked. This music has helped me grow in my walk with the Lord and has seen me through happy and sad times. Now, more than 30 years later, I am an avid collector or classic CCM and when I stumbled upon your website I feel like a kid in a candy store. I will
    try and become a member of Rapidshare in support of your current
    situation but more important than that, I will interceed to our loving
    Heavenly Father that he provide for your needs as he has promised
    to do. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart, and may the Lord bless you both!

Comments are closed.


