Michael James Murphy – No Kidnap Today

1986 (10 Tracks) 1. No Kidnap Today 2. Healer 3. He Is Our God 4. After Your Eyes 5. The Blind Lead The Blind 6. Black Or White 7. Secret Admirer 8. Two Edged Sword 9. Death Died 10. Vigilant

Download at Michael James Murphy – No Kidnap Today


One Response to “Michael James Murphy – No Kidnap Today”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Thank you soooooo much for this album.
    This guy is very hard to find.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: