Servant – Demo’s

1979 (11 Tracks) 1. On My Way 2. Never Be Alone 3. I’m Gonna Live Forever 4. Whose Side Are You On 5. Every Knee Shall Bow 6. Why 7. Find The Answers 8. Jerusalem 9. It’s Only Rock ‘n Roll 10. I’m Gonna Live Forever ( live W/Doug Pinnick ) 11. Stormy Mondays (live W/ (Phil Keaggy Band with Doug Pinnick & Jerry Gaskill)

Download at Servant – Demo’s

Tags:

3 Responses to “Servant – Demo’s”

  1. Trevor Says:

    I am a Servant fan, and I have all their albums… or so I thought! I have never heard of this album. Was it just released? Does anyone know anything about it

  2. Jim Says:

    Wow….I knew Doug Pinnick was involved with Servant, but I didn’t realize they had cut this many demo tracks with him. THANKS!

  3. Phil Says:

    does anyone have the label it was under thanks

Comments are closed.


