John Michael Talbot – Quiet Reflections

1987 (17 Tracks) 1. Sunrise 2. The Pleiades And Orion 3. Hymn To The Praises Of God 4. Interlude 5. Prelude Of Faith 6. Holy Is His Name 7. The Incarnation 8. My Yoke Is Easy 9. Sunset 10. Lilies Of The Field 11. I Am The Bread Of Life 12. The Bread Of Life 13. Healer Of My Soul 14. Father, I Put My Life In Your Hands 15. Prayer Before The Cross 16. May I Never Boast 17. St. Theresas Prayer

Support the artist. Buy this and other JMT recordings at


%d bloggers like this: