Keith Green – No Compromise

1978 (12 Tracks) 1. Soften Your Heart 2. Make My Life A Prayer To You 3. Dear John Letter (To The Devil) 4. How Can They Live Without Jesus? 5. Asleep In The Light 6. My Eyes Are Dry 7. You 8. I Don’t Want To Fall Away From You 9. Stained Glass 10. To Obey Is Better Than Sacrifice 11. The Victor 12. Altar Call

Download at Keith Green – No Compromise



%d bloggers like this: