Gary Chapman – Everyday Man

1987 (10 Tracks) 1. Everyday Man 2. When We’re Together 3. Love History 4. Breakin’ Hearts 5. Love Like Blood 6. Around The World 7. The Hurt Is Worth The Chance 8. Love That Girl 9. Cecil 10. Your Love Stays With Me

Download at Gary Chapman – Everyday Man

Tags:

5 Responses to “Gary Chapman – Everyday Man”

  1. Johhn Knopp Says:

    ONE OF MY FAVORITES BY ONE OF MY FAVORITE SINGERS… I REMEMBER WHEN THIS CAME OUT THAT SOME CHRISTIAN BOOK/MUSIC STORES WOULD NOT CARRY IT SINCE THERE WERE NO EXPLICITLY “CHRISTIAN” SONGS. WHAT AN ALBUM (DATING MYSELF HERE… YOU CAN GUESS WHAT BOUGHT…) THAT THEY MISSED OUT ON…

  2. CCM fan Says:

    I love this album, too, particularly the duet with Amy Grant. “Love Like Blood” still remains one of my favorite tracks, period.

  3. Dondra Says:

    Love Like Blood one of my faves too! Somehow this is one I’ve been able to hold onto (even after the cassette died!)

  4. Konkurent Says:

    Hi
    Please help me to find the other albums of Gary Chapman.
    my email rochyrado@yahoo.com

  5. Laura Fissinger Says:

    Where is Gary Chapman now, in mid-2011, and what is he doing? He’s one of the most talented singer/songwriter/instrumentalists I’ve ever had the pleasure of hearing and seeing. I truly hope he’s making music, and that he’s going to get it out to us.

Comments are closed.


