Russ Taff – Russ Taff

1987 (10 Tracks) 1. Walk Between the Lines 2. Believe in Love 3. Down in the Lowlands 4. This Love Is Strong 5. I Still Believe 6. Steal Away 7. (Living on the) Edge of Time 8. Higher 9. Breathe Life into Me 10. Healing Touch

Download at Russ Taff – Russ Taff

Tags:

4 Responses to “Russ Taff – Russ Taff”

  1. John Knopp Says:

    It seems you are missing the first track… Shake. I tried to send it to you from work, but it exceeded my limit size (9 megs). I’ll try and post it tonight on rapid share.

  2. JB Says:

    Yes, it is missing the first song “Shake”. I can send the entire CD link to you, so you can get the first song too. Let me know, Chris.

  3. Greenchili Says:

    A great album.. alot of songs on which took me a little while to get used to.

  4. jeremy Says:

    My fav Russ Taff album….sadly mostly forgotten.

Comments are closed.


