Michael Omartian – Conversations

1986 (8 Tracks) 1. Homelands 2. The Soldier 3. The Time Is Now 4. Festival Of The Dance 5. Right From The Start 6. Conversations With The King (A Suite In Three Movements) 7. The Desert 8. The Call/The Rest

Download at Michael Omartian – Conversations

Tags:

One Response to “Michael Omartian – Conversations”

  1. Walter Shoup Says:

    Thank you once again for putting this one up. I let my 11 year old daughter who is a piano player listen to this and she fell in love with it also. I love passing on the music from my youth to my kids. My 16 year old is a now a huge fan of Servant and I finally got to let her hear Light Manuevers which is my second favorite album that they did.

    Walter Shoup

Comments are closed.


