The Front – The Front

1984 (8 Tracks) 1. It’s Hard to Take 2. Holy Light 3. All Under Him 4. King of Glory 5. The Promise 6. Silent Night 7. Tonight 8. How Long¬†

Download at The Front – The Front

Tags:

2 Responses to “The Front – The Front”

  1. Sundog Says:

    I’ve always thought this was one of the most amazing Christian albums ever released that almost no one seems to know about. Another one is…
    In3D – No Glasses Needed. Thanks for this upload. I still have the original release LP I purchased when this was released, then the cassette I purchased years later which was an accidental and surprising find. Between Wilson’s writing and Funderburk’s stellar vocals, this is a gem waiting to be discovered. I certainly listen to this album with a prejudiced ear, but it surprises me how modern this thing sounds after all these years.

    By the way, if my memory serves me correctly, this was actually released originally in 1985. Like I said, I purchased it the day it hit the store.

  2. HCC Says:

    Have this on LP and cassette. I always listen to the cassette when on a long trip… found it new/still sealed in a Salvation Army store. Has always been one of my all time favorites.

Comments are closed.


