Prism – Green

1988 (10 Tracks) 1. Joy To The World 2. O Holy Night 3. Snowdrift/Silent Night 4. White Christmas 5. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 6. Away In The Manger 7. O Come All Ye Faithful 8. The First Noel 9. Angels We Have Heard On High 10. Only Love (Will Last Forever)

Download at Prism – Green

Tags:

3 Responses to “Prism – Green”

  1. Don Kaufman Says:

    I’m listening to this now and the whole family loves this. It’s one of our favorite Christmas recordings.

  2. Jama Thurman Says:

    Thank you SO much!!! This is one of my favorites, and I was trying to figure out how to make a copy of my old cassette to play on my IPod.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I am unable to download the zip file. Its always downloads a HTML page. I’ve been looking for this ablbum for so long. Please make this available.
    Thanks.

Comments are closed.


