Connie Scott – Christmas in Your Heart

1988 (10 Tracks) 1. Christmas in Your Heart 2. The First Noël 3. Shepherds Reminisce (That Was a Night) 4. Every Valley 5. Do You Hear What I Hear? 6. O Holy Night 7. I’d Rather Be in Bethlehem Tonight 8. I Wait for You 9. One Small Child 10. Christmas Lullaby: (Silent Night/What Child Is This/Away in a Manger)

Download at Connie Scott – Christmas in Your Heart

Tags:

One Response to “Connie Scott – Christmas in Your Heart”

  1. Martin Hoogendoorn Says:

    Hi, how great to find a site like this.
    Perhaps you can help me with this:
    I’ve got an album of Randy Stonehill (LP) with a song that shouldn’t be forgotten: Christmas song for all year around.
    My problem is you really can hear it is an old song 😉
    ( listen: http://www.box.net/shared/rlgd35qjnx )
    Do you have a good copy so It can be used on a national radio station in Holland?

    By the way, I’ve got some albums of NUTSHELL.
    Strangely many people never heard of NUTHSELL
    Do you?
    Greating from Holland,
    Martin Hoogendoorn
    email.martin@casema.nl

Comments are closed.


