Billy Sprague – I Wish

1989 (10 Tracks) 1. I Wish 2. What A Way To Go 3. What Goes Around (Comes Around) 4. I Call It Love 5. A Heart Like Mine 6. Love Has No Eyes 7. Rock The Planet 8. Heavenly Father 9. How Could You Say No 10. La Vie

Download at Billy Sprague – I Wish

Tags:

One Response to “Billy Sprague – I Wish”

  1. Kim Says:

    Just wanted to say thank you, thank you, thank you for this comprehensive site!! I am ill and lately spending my couch time digitizing, tagging, and organizing my music collection. During the 80s, I collected thousands of CCM cassettes which I’ve just started converting to .mp3s. What a long, tedious process! I’ve been able to speed things up by following your links & downloading the tracks instead. Your site is so spectacular that I keep finding other songs that I’m going to have to buy now…. You’ve even got some of my obscure favorites like Crumbacher and The Altar Boys!! What a satisfying trip down memory lane!

Comments are closed.


