Steve Camp – Fire and Ice

1983 (10 Tracks) 1. Upon This Rock 2. It Is Good 3. Love’s Not A Feeling 4. Heart Of Stone 5. Living In Laodicea 6. Squeeze 7. Fire and Ice 8. Light Your Candle 9. What Would The Devil Say 10. Where Are The Heroes

Download at Steve Camp – Fire and Ice


4 Responses to “Steve Camp – Fire and Ice”

  1. Darrel Says:

    I have many fond memories of this album. Yes, we used to listen to it on vinyl. 🙂

  2. Jacob Says:

    Still my favorite Steve Camp album (mostly because the first song of his I heard as a youngster was “Love’s Not a Feeling”; which I think may have the best saxophone solo in CCM history).

  3. Greenchili Says:

    Vinyl? What’s Vinyl? 😉 lol

  4. Loretta Says:

    I just found this site by surfing in while looking for a song… (I still Believe by Russ Taff)…. i had this Steve Camp album on cassette tape which i played in my old car (66 Chevy Nova) on my way to class in the late 80’s, in a boom box casette player, powered by batteries, sitting on the passenger seat! Great memories.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: