Roby Duke – Not the Same

1980 (10 Tracks) 1. Love is Here to Stay 2. Time to Stand 3. Seasons of Change 4. Carpenter (Do What You Got to Do) 5. Feel It Comin’ 6. O Magnify the Lord 7. Can’t Stop Runnin’ 8. Rested in Your Love 9. Not the Same 10. Promised Land

Download at Roby Duke – Not the Same



%d bloggers like this: