Keith Green – Songs for the Shepherd

1982 (12 Tracks) 1. Draw Me 2. Glory Lord Jesus 3. Holy, Holy, Holy 4. How Majestic is Thy Name 5. I Will Give Thanks to the Lord 6. Jesus is Lord of All 7. Lord is My Shepherd 8. O God Our Lord 9. Promise Song 10. There is a Redeemer 11. Until the Final Day 12. You Are the One

Download at Keith Green – Songs for the Shepherd

Tags:

2 Responses to “Keith Green – Songs for the Shepherd”

  1. tina aka forrestina vintage Says:

    Superb–what a joy he was!

  2. Anna Says:

    Keiths music will always be my favourite. I grew up with it as a new christian and it had such an influence on my growth, being so scripture-based, convicting and pure. This album is one of my most favourites of his. Thanks so much for this site.

Comments are closed.


