Bill Baumgart – The Kindling

1988 (12 Tracks) 1. The Kindling 2. The Only Game In Town 3. Could It Be You Knew? 4. Turn Your Heart Around 5. No More Night 6. Heaven 7. Return The Favor 8. Lost Inside Of You 9. I Will Be There 10. Theme For A Child 11. Take It 12. Praise Medley

Download at Bill Baumgart – The Kindling

Tags:

2 Responses to “Bill Baumgart – The Kindling”

  1. Ruth Says:

    I am so excited to see some of the music that I used to listen to in my teen years!!! I don’t see anything by Chris Christian or B J Thomas(his Christian albums),
    which were big, back in my day..

    thanks for doing this !!

  2. Elliott Says:

    Does anyone remember a Christian album from the 80’s, on the cover was a warrior kneeling down and the hand of God was putting a crown on him. And it was armageddon behind him. Please let me know at elliottla@yahoo.com Im trying to find this album or CD. THANKS

Comments are closed.


