BeBe & CeCe Winans – Lord Lift Us Up

1985 (10 Tracks) 1. Worth The While 2. Nevertheless 3. Turn 4. The Right Choice 5. I’m Gonna Miss You (Cece’s Wedding Song) 6. I Really Love You 7. Up Where We Belong 8. He’ll Be Right There 9. THe Giver of Life 10. We Are Not Ashamed

Download at BeBe & CeCe Winans – Lord Lift Us Up

Tags:

4 Responses to “BeBe & CeCe Winans – Lord Lift Us Up”

  1. Wayne Says:

    Thanks for this Chris.
    Never heard of this album.
    Now to download & have a listen…..THANKS.

  2. Holy Events Says:

    Whoa! Look at that hair!! If that doesn’t have 80’s written all over it I don’t know what does!! And I see they are just chilling at the airport, lol!

    This is a dynamic duo, though, always liked their music. Thanks for posting this, it did give me a good laugh seeing their pictures from ages ago!

  3. khalil carter Says:

    i bet cece loved this day and i bet it was very special

  4. Greenchili Says:

    Never knew this one existed until I heard the “Lord Lift Us Up” from one of their greatest hits on the radio.

Comments are closed.


