Andrew Culverwell – Born (Again)

1975 (10 Tracks) 1. All The Way 2. Born Again 3. He Had It Planned Long Ago 4. He Really Has Set Me Free 5. If I Created You 6. My Name Is John 7. There’s No Sitting On The Fence 8. Through Some Other Eyes 9. Trust In Me 10. You Gotta Walk

Download at Andrew Culverwell – Born (Again)

Tags:

4 Responses to “Andrew Culverwell – Born (Again)”

  1. Charlene Swanson Says:

    I listened to Andrew Culverwell in the 70’s. I loved his lyrics and music. I am looking for all the words to a song with these lyrics … “If I live, well praise the Lord. If I die, well praise the Lord. If I live or die, my only cry is Jesus revealed in me … ”

    Can you find this for me?

    Also, where can I get this on LP as I still have a LP turntable. Or, is there a CD of this and other songs?

    Thanks,
    Charlene

  2. David R. Wood Says:

    I’m not sure if this is it or not but I learned it:
    If I live well, praise the Lord and if I die, well, praise the Lord.
    If I live or die, my only cry will be, Jesus and me, Praise the Lord!
    (we used to do this as a chorus repeated faster and faster accomp. with a guitar with a group of Jr/Sr. high youth back in the mid 70’s)

  3. Valerian Albuquerque Says:

    Can you provide lyrics of Trus in me. Thanks

  4. David Strawn Says:

    Ray Hildebrand wrote and performed that song. I’m looking for a recording too.

Comments are closed.


