Matthew Ward – Toward Eternity

1979 (10 Tracks) 1. It’s All Right 2. Soft Spot 3. Noah’s Song 4. Till the Walls Fall Down 5. Gotta Do Better Than This 6. Your Love Came Over Me 7. Hold On 8. Angels Unaware 9. Summer Snow 10. The Vineyard

Download at Matthew Ward – Toward Eternity


6 Responses to “Matthew Ward – Toward Eternity”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    what a voice!

  2. Valerie Says:

    Still get blessed every time I here these songs.

  3. Valerie Says:

    Also love the album cover front and back

  4. Reed Mosgrove Says:

    Just wanted to drop you a line and thank you for posting all these great songs. I was sure I would never hear this album again. I bought it on vinyl when it first came out and again on cassette a few years later. Never could find it on CD. I am raiding you closet with all these other great albums. Thanks again!

  5. Greenchili Says:

    I always wonder who did “It’s Alright” a song that was covered by Mylon LeFevre. I like the original better then the Mylon version.. Funky!!

  6. Geart Bakker Says:

    This album actually did make it to cd status as a double cd with armed and dangerous. This ranks way up in my top 100.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: