Brent Lamb – Side by Side

1989 (10 Tracks) 1. Prove It 2. Side by Side 3.  It’s Diffrent This Time 4. To Be Like Jesus 5. Run to Win 6. Those Who Fake It 7. Longing to Live Like Him 8. You’d Better Believe It 9. In His Care   

Download at Brent Lamb – Side by Side

Tags:

2 Responses to “Brent Lamb – Side by Side”

  1. Frederic Says:

    Great artist ! Thank you so much for posting this 🙂
    it would be great to see “one man “from 1986 & “outside these walls ” from 1988 too on your extraordinary website !

  2. Lynda Says:

    I love this site and have been wanting to get this album for a while, so thank you!!!

    I agree with frederic, I would really love to find Brent’s older stuff before he changed to country. He DOES have re-recorded versions of his classics but they’re in the country format (which isn’t my style). I also have old accompaniment tracks by him and am trying to relocate the one I had to “Outside These Walls.” This song has been covered by other artists but his is the best. 🙂

Comments are closed.


