The Cruse Family – Harmony

1979 (10 Tracks) 1. Harmony 2. He Speaks To Me 3. Look What He’s Done To My Heart 4. Today 5. Don’t Let The Water Get You Down 6. A New Song 7. Power 8. The Master’s Love 9. I Can See So Much Clearer Now 10. He Will Take Care Of You

Download at The Cruse Family – Harmony

Tags:

2 Responses to “The Cruse Family – Harmony”

  1. David Says:

    would love to see the earlier albums faith (the album with cornerstone) and transformation

  2. d\Deborah Voss Says:

    I would love to get a copy of “As for me and my house” by the Cruse Family. We have a Christian-Based Transitional Living Facility called Joshua House and our Scripture is Joshua 24:15. We would love to have that song for our clients to hear. It was beautiful!

    thanks

Comments are closed.


