Dion – Kingdom in the Streets

1985 (10 Tracks) 1. Still In The Spirit 2. Crazy Too [Fallen In Love] 3. He Hears Them All 4. He’s In You 5. Only God Can Make A Change 6. Daddy Says 7. Come To The Cross 8. You Can Do All Things [Through Christ] 9. I’ve Come Too Far 10. You Only Go ‘Round Once

Download at Dion – Kingdom in the Streets

Tags:

One Response to “Dion – Kingdom in the Streets”

  1. olumide Says:

    Your collection of ‘oldies’ is apparently a well that ‘can’t run dry’!! :-D.i heard some of these songs as a young believer – not knowing who the artist was but i got the messages nonetheless… The most memorable of Dion’s songs then was ‘They won’t tell you’…i later found out it was on the album ‘I Put Away My Idols’..God bless these Pioneers and God bless You!!!

    Do you happen to have ‘I Put Away My Idols’?

Comments are closed.


