Twila Paris – Same Girl

1987 (9 Tracks) 1. Holy Is The Lamb 2. Bonded Together 3. Running To The Rescue 4. Send Me 5. Same Girl 6. Prince Of Peace 7. Let No Man Take Your Crown 8. I Feel It 9. Throne Room Suite

Download at Twila Paris – Same Girl

Tags:

One Response to “Twila Paris – Same Girl”

  1. Anna Says:

    Wow! I found this site accidentally and was so happy to be able to download this album. I bought this on cassettee tape many many years ago and it got jammed in my player the first time I played it and caused bad sound distortion. I was devastated and I couldn’t get another copy anywhere ever again. It was the last copy. I love the music on it so I was absoloutly thrilled to be able to download it here free. Thanks so much. You’ve made my day!

Comments are closed.


