Rick Crawford – Be Still My Heart

1989 (10 Tracks) 1. Love Is 2. Come, Lord Jesus 3. Rescue Me 4. There Is A Rock 5. Jesus Paid It All 6. Front Line 7. All Things 8. Does Anybody Love The Lord? 9. Be Still, My Heart 10. Get A Bible

Download at Rick Crawford – Be Still My Heart


4 Responses to “Rick Crawford – Be Still My Heart”

  1. Deon Cavanagh Says:

    Does this guy have any other music???

  2. Jerry Says:

    The most memorable tune here is “Does Anybody Love The Lord?” It was a radio staple in the Houston Texas area with it’s release in 1989.

  3. Sasha Says:

    Thank you for Crawford!!!I am looking for his album “Our Town”. clinking good album!

  4. Ray Says:

    Both cd’s are out of print but I happen to have both. He is a great artist and singer and he recorded both albums through Matthew Wards recording studio somewhere in upper Texas. Matthew Ward however is the male singer with 2nd Chapter of Acts along with his sisters who were also in the group.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: