Allies – Long Way From Paradise

1989 (11 Tracks) 1.Long Way From Paradise 2.Trust In God 3.All Day, All Night 4.Take Me Back 5.Old Man Down 6.Christian Man 7.Devil Is Liar 8.I Wanna Be Like You 9.Walk With Me Silent 10.Rock Of Salvation 11.Crying In The Chapel

Download at Allies – Long Way From Paradise

Tags:

3 Responses to “Allies – Long Way From Paradise”

  1. Freddy Says:

    Just wanted to say thank you! I have been searching for this album for many years. It was a gift from my forst ever girlfriend when I was 16 and the cassette tape(yes, I am that old) was worn out and I was never able to find this one again.
    Now I am going to enjoy some special memories, You’ve made my day! I owe you one!

  2. cadfly Says:

    Thank’s for the kind words. I must be a little older than you. When this came out I waas 19. Your email and comment is why I do it.

  3. olumide Says:

    ‘Cadfly’…i don’t believe i’m listening to this for free!! your benevolence is just ‘wowing’ for me!! incidentally, i was 13 the year of its release – same year i met Jesus. I first (and only ever) heard Crying in The Chapel when it was featured on Studio 7 (i watched the show in 1994) and my search has been on since then…When Jesus said ‘seek and ye shall find’ He was (and would ever remain) correct…sorry i’m talking this much..its from the xcitement of finding this album :-D. God bless You!! Freddy talked about enjoying ‘special memories’…for me it’s ‘Precious Memories’!! You’ve made my weekend!! God bless you again – and again and again!!!

Comments are closed.


