The Choir – Chase the Kangaroo

1987 (10 Tracks) 1. Consider 2. Children of Time 3. Clouds 4. Sad Face 5. Cain 6. Rifleman 7. Look Out (for your own) 8. Everybody in the Band 9. So Far Away 10. Kangaroo

Download at The Choir – Chase the Kangaroo

Tags:

3 Responses to “The Choir – Chase the Kangaroo”

  1. Retro Hound Says:

    This should be an all-time classic of not only Christian music, but any alternative.

  2. jheflick Says:

    This was one of the most formative albums of my youth. I remember laying on my bed listening to Derry Daugherty’s voice and being comforted when my questions of faith and life seemed overwhelming. I haven’t heard this since my cassette wore out probably 15 years ago. What a blessing to remember those bitter sweet times being led into questions and worship by one of the most brilliant bands of our era. I can’t thank you enough for making this available!

  3. Gite Mandelieu Says:

    An all around incredibly written blog post

Comments are closed.


