Sheila Walsh – Shadowlands

1986 (11 Tracks) 1. Sand In The Hand 2. Ship Of Love 3. Keeper Of The Key 4. The Hungry Night 5. Valley Of Tears 6. Christian 7. Big Boy Now 8. Last Word In Love 9. What Do You Know (That I Don’t) 10. Never Give Up 11. I Hope And Pray (Duet With Alvin Stardust)

Download at Sheila Walsh – Shadowlands

Tags:

2 Responses to “Sheila Walsh – Shadowlands”

  1. John Connolly Says:

    I have a question. I bought a tape album of Sheila Walsh with the song, “Valley Of Tears”. There was another song on the same tape album called “He lies” (I think that is the title of the song). It’s a song about the lies of Satan. It had good words and a good melody to match. I think it says “The truth is not within him, so he lies, he lies, he lies.” I noticed it was not on this tape album. Do you know where it would be? Thank you.

  2. John Connolly Says:

    Thank you. Would you know the exact title of the song made by Sheila Walsh? I do not see “He Lies” on that particular album?

Comments are closed.


