Paul Smith – Live and Learn

1986 (9 Tracks) 1. Everlasting Joy 2. Live And Learn 3. Never Be Another 4. Keep The Light On 5. So Good To Know 6. Let Love Happen To You 7. A Holy Nation 8. Praisemaker 9. Beautiful The Dreamer

Download at Paul Smith – Live and Learn

Tags:

6 Responses to “Paul Smith – Live and Learn”

  1. Eric Says:

    Would like to buy a used Cd of Paul Smith’s Live and Learn album. Actually just looking for the song “Never be another” (track #3) if anyone has it.

  2. hope soliz Says:

    where can i purchase the cd live & learn track 9 1986

  3. Elizabeth Alfaro Says:

    I used to sing “Never be Another” at our church so many years ago. It was brought back to my remembrance last night by one of the teens who attended. Heard it today again and feel in love w/it all over again.

  4. Pastor Danny Says:

    I having been looking for the song: SO good to know by Paul.

    I would really appreciate it if I can get a hold of the cd.

    Thanks

  5. Greenchili Says:

    “Never Be Another” like “Holy Nation” one of two songs that are elavated simply by Paul’s great vocals. Try singing the tracks for them and you will see what I mean.

  6. Virgen Nieves (@Bibi830) Says:

    “Never be Another” was actually my wedding song. I love that song and the memories attached to it.

Comments are closed.


