Jessy Dixon – Silent Partner

1985 (9 Tracks) 1. Radiate 2. I Won’t Bow Down 3. Spiritual Solution 4. Destined To Win 5. My Heart Is His 6. Celebrate The Lord 7. Reunited 8. Silent Partner 9. Face To Face

Download at Jessy Dixon – Silent Partner

Tags:

5 Responses to “Jessy Dixon – Silent Partner”

  1. Tim Dillinger Says:

    i got so excited at finding this album!!! if u post any tami chere/tami gunden, i will pass out.

  2. JB Says:

    I forgot about this recording. It’s a great one. I also forgot that he did the song “Destined To Win” with DeGarmo & Key. The song is also on their “Commander Sozo” CD.

  3. Jerry Says:

    DeGarmo and Key wrote or co-wrote most of the songs on this recording.

  4. Raphy Says:

    WOW, I could not believe my ‘LUCK’ or I must say God’s Intervention In finding this site…

    I’ve been searching for Jessie Dixon Music for a while. Do you have ‘HE AIN’T HEAVY, HE”S BY BROTHER’ by him…

    and How about Myrna Summers – Tell It Like It Is

    God Bless You Friend.

    big Up!@!

  5. Anonymous Says:

    Thanks Jessy for the music. Go be with the Lord now.

    Born
    March 12, 1938, San Antonio, Texas, U.S.

    Died
    September 26, 2011 (aged 73), Chicago, Illinois, U.S.

Comments are closed.


