Cliff Richard – Walking in the Light

1984 (10 Tracks) 1. Better Than I Know Myself 2. Such is The Mystery 3. Every Face Tells A Story 4. Love And a Helping Hand 5. You Got Me Wondering 6. Walking The Light 7. Why Shoul The Devil Have All good Music 8. Under the Lonely Jesus 9. Summer Rain 10. Thief in the Night

Downloaad at Cliff Richard – Walking in the Light

Tags:

One Response to “Cliff Richard – Walking in the Light”

  1. Robert Says:

    Hi Love your site. Boy, does it bring back memories! In 1985 or so I bought a Cliff tape called It’s a Small World. It had a song I especially liked called “I Will Follow You,” a not so good live version of which can be seen on you tube, but has none of the harmonies that made the song so good. If I have tried to buy the song on itunes, the official cliff site store, etc but it just cannot be found anywhere. I am at the end of the line it seems in trying to find it. Ive been looking for it for a couple of years now. Maybe you can help.

    God bless,

    Robert

Comments are closed.


