Rich Mullins – Never Picture Perfect

1989 (11 Tracks) 1. I Will Sing 2. Hope To Carry On 3. While The Nations Rage 4. First Family 5. Alrightokuhhuhamen 6. Higher Education and the Book Of Love 7. Bound To Come Some Trouble 8. The Love Of God 9. My One Thing 10. Somewhere 11. The Love Of God (Reprise)

Please support the artist. Available at your local Christian retailer and select online stores

Tags:

2 Responses to “Rich Mullins – Never Picture Perfect”

  1. Brian Says:

    Thank you so much for this album! I am a huge Rich Mullins fan. I thought I had all his albums. I never knew this one existed. I know most of the songs from just knowing his music and having his “Songs” albums. So nice to hear new songs from Rich Mullins 13 years after he left this earth.

    Thanks!!!

  2. Greenchili Says:

    I love the 3 parter (4 sorta) towards the end of the album..

    7. Bound To Come Some Trouble 8. The Love Of God 9. My One Thing 10. Somewhere

Comments are closed.


