Debby Boone – Choose Life

1985 (10 Tracks) 1. The Time Is Now 2. Pressure Points 3. Teach Me How To Love 4. When I Accepted You 5. Delight In Him 6. Choose Life 7. The Heart Of The Matter 8. Right For You 9. Song Of Deliverance 10. The Lord Is So Good

Download at Debby Boone – Choose Life

Tags:

3 Responses to “Debby Boone – Choose Life”

  1. Charles Says:

    I thought we lost you. Glad to see that never happened. I check your site daily & really enjoy it. Job-s Grave went down at about the same time, but I have had no luck finding him.

    Any way, I just wanted to say thank you for all your efforts & great music. I regretted not expressing my gratitude when I thought I might not get another chance.

  2. Greenchili Says:

    Boy I bet this one was a shocker to Debbie Boone fans when it came out. I remember telling a lady in a christian book store (about 15 years later) that this was my favorite DB album. She didn’t seem to thrilled about that.. lol

  3. Kat (@fawsewlaateadoe) Says:

    Thank you so much for posting this. It was always one of my favorites. I used to have Friends for Life on my computer as well, but when the laptop died, I lost it.

Comments are closed.


