Bryan Duncan – Strong Medicine

1989 (9 Tracks) : 1. Let Me Be Broken 2. Recognize a Lover from a Thief 3. Stand in My Place 4. Strong Medicine 5. Don’t Ya Wanna Rap 6. Inside Out 7. Lies Upon Lies 8. Hand it Over 9. Wonderful  

Download at Bryan Duncan – Strong Medicine

Tags:

3 Responses to “Bryan Duncan – Strong Medicine”

  1. Ray Says:

    I have been trying to locate a group called “Harvest”, I had their tape and borrowed it to a friend and never got it back. I’ve searched high and low, can’t find any info on these guys. One song I remember was titled “Give Them Back.” Ron Hutchcraft had a radio program called Saturday Nite Alive back in the late 80’s/early 90’s, that is where I heard their music. If you have any info on where I could find a tape or anything about them, please reply back, I’d be so pumped! Thanks and God Bless!!! Ray

  2. poiemajeremiah Says:

    Chris has several Harvest albums here, flipsidemn.blogspot.com has a few… I got a few from a friend from youtube posted on mine.
    Between us 3, I dare say you could get their stuff from 1979-1990. (I can’t find their stuff past that time period)

  3. Greenchili Says:

    Bryan D touring the world with the egono band! lol. There is actually a video for that song on Youtube. Check it out.. 😀

Comments are closed.


